Connor | Class of 2017 Senior Model

It seems only appropriate that my first male model for my team is also a member of my family.  For years, I’ve forced Connor’s hand at letting me take his photos and as his aunt I was able to get away with it. This year, he actually agreed (happily) to join my model team. Good thing – because he does belong in front of a camera (if I do say so myself!)  We shot his mini session last week just to snag some of the gorgeous light we had. His full senior session will happen this summer, and I can’t wait to pull out all of the stops to make it one of the coolest yet.

Class of 2017 guys – it’s time to start booking your sessions for this summer, and Connor (in West Linn – if you can’t tell from his shirt!) can offer you discounts. Just ask him to share the details. He might even tell you that having your senior photos taken actually can be FUN.  Contact me to find out about booking a full, magazine-style on location session which would include multiple looks  and where you can incorporate your favorite passions such as sports, music, cars – you name it. If you prefer, I also offer mini sessions so you can get your photos done quick and painlessly, and still make mom happy!

Email me today at kelly@kellymooneyphotography.com for details !

 

2016-04-06_0001 2016-04-06_0002 2016-04-06_0003 2016-04-06_0004 2016-04-06_0005

Leave a Reply

