Splash | Oregon Coast Portrait Photographer

I Heart FacesWe had the most magical weekend in Netarts, where our family celebrated the 4th of July.  One of my favorite spots out in our little beach town is this tiny hidden pond about a half mile into the woods.  On Saturday, my daughter, niece and I ventured to the pond where we just relaxed and took in the sounds and sights.  I adored capturing this moment when Lex was watching her cousin toss rocks into the water … My little flaming redhead looks so serene! Thought this was a perfect submission for I Heart Faces’ call for “Splash” photos. What do you think?

AlexisSplashMatte

One thought on “Splash | Oregon Coast Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

