Male Modeling Session | Portland Model Photographer

When I took Miles’ senior photos last year, I told him then that I thought he should seriously consider modeling.  That jawline! Those intense eyes! It’s as if he was made for the profession.

Needless to say, I was thrilled when he said he wanted to start building his modeling portfolio. So we headed to downtown PDX and just started playing with lighting and settings.  We had the best time – laughed a lot and he definitely drew more than a few gawkers – but in the end I couldn’t have been more thrilled with the images. Miles, my friend, “you’ve got this…”

Miles1 Miles2 Miles3 Miles4 Miles5 Miles6 Miles7 Miles8 Miles9

Leave a Reply

