Lilly | Class of 2014 | Lake Oswego Senior Photographer

Lilly was one of the first young women ever to pose for me as I ventured into high school senior photography. So when I mentioned I needed models for a stylized session, I knew I had to give her a shout.  Fortunately this lovely lady was more than willing to join me again, and of course the results were spectacular.

I think Lilly learned how to deliver fierce (and gorgeous) looks on the lacrosse field.  This beauty also happens to ooze talent from her pores and as evidence, has been signed to the lacrosse team for University of Colorado|Boulder. I’m going to miss you, Lilly – but I know you’ll have the time of your life there. Go Buffs!

Please Follow Me on Facebook:  www.Facebook.com/KellyMooneyPhotography

or Instagram: @presidentk

Lilly1 LillyCar7 LillyCar4 LillyCar6 LillyFlowers5 LillyFlowers7 LillyFlowers6 LillyFlowers4 LillyFlowers3 LillyFlowers2 LillyFlowers1

Leave a Reply

