Chic Critique

Taking a leap here … Last year I followed one of my favorite photo forums, Chic Critique, as they hosted their Photography Idol challenge, and fell in love with a few photographers, most notably Brittney Kluse (whose work I adore).  And while I know the people who compete in this challenge are absolutely and utterly brilliant, I thought I just had to take a stab at it by submitting one of my favorite shots from this month. And one, two, three … Jump!

ChicCritiqueSubmission

One thought on “Chic Critique

Leave a Reply

