Serenity

I’ve been so busy building my photo business of late that my personal photos have fallen by the wayside.  This past weekend, though, I managed to sneak in a few photos of my kids and dogs playing and hanging out on a lovely, lazy Sunday morning.  I absolutely cherish these quiet moments together, as few and far between as they happen.  And one of these days, my husband is actually going to let me get a photo or two of him.  But in the meantime, I’m just feeling so fortunate that my sweet family is happy, healthy and still under one roof, at least for another two years when our boy heads off to college.

But I digress.  Back to living in the moment:

 

HomeLife3HomeLife2  HomeLife4 HomeLife5HomeLife1 HomeLife6 HomeLife7

Leave a Reply

