Pink!

It’s been quite some time since I’ve submitted anything to I Heart Faces, but hearing the call for “pink” inspired me to pull a photo from the most delightful I Heart Facesengagement session that I hosted this weekend.  I was blessed with some of the most extraordinary light that came streaming through the trees. And of course, it never hurts when your clients are absolutely gorgeous and head-over-heels in love with each other.

Michael happens to be the son of one of my high school friends, and as I snapped away I couldn’t get over the amazing hybrid he’d become of his two wonderful parents. And though this was the first time I’d ever met Melinda, I could tell immediately these two were absolutely perfect together. I felt so honored to be a part of their engagement experience … Thanks Michael and Mel; the beautiful memories of working with you both will stay with me forever!

MichaelMel1MichaelMel2MichaelMel3MichaelMel4MichaelMel5MichaelMel6MichaelMel7MichaelMel8MichaelMel9MichaelMel10MichaelMel11MichaelMel12MichaelMel13MichaelMel14

I Heart Faces

Leave a Reply

