Mychal

Mychal

Mychal

I fear that today was one of those days where I was reminded of my rapidly progressing age. See, this morning I had the pleasure of taking up-and-coming actor Mychal’s headshots.  But Mychal isn’t just any up-and-coming actor; he’s my friend’s son whom I’ve known for nearly a decade!  I watched him graduate from high school; I photographed the games where HE coached MY son’s freshman football team. And now, I’ve hopefully helped him catapult his already burgeoning acting career.

While these photos show Mychal’s serious (okay, we called it his “GQ”) side, he also has the world’s greatest smile. I’m saving those photos for his headshot portfolio.  Today, we tapped into a combination of his inner Depp-meets-Gandolfini, and I think the results were phenomenal.   Hey Mychal, to paraphrase a well-known mobile provider: We hear you now. (Wink wink)

Leave a Reply

