Love

Happy Valentine’s Day. Not a shock that today’s CY365 prompt was to capture an image reflecting love. I could go a million ways with this one – because I swear everything about my photo business is about love. I love what I do. I love making people feel great about themselves.  And naturally, I love my family. So something else that just makes my heart sing is seeing the people I love happy.

My son falls into that category – and never moreso than on Valentine’s Day.  I won’t get into details – mostly because he’s too private to share them with me – but what I do know is that he came home today with this awesome mug. And I do know it was created by a very special young woman in his life.

So here’s to seeing smiles on the people I love. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Love

Leave a Reply

