It’s About Time …

As I’ve been learning about photography, many members of my family have agreed to sit for me.  And of all the photos I’ve taken, there is one family who I swear I’ve not been able to capture their inner and outer beauty the way they deserve.   My brother and sister-in-law and their kids – of ALL people  It’s been driving me nuts that I was getting my lighting wrong, my composition was off – you name it. I couldn’t make the magic happen.

Until this weekend!  FINALLY I feel like I was able to capture the beauty that is this family. I love them more than words can say and feel so blessed to have them living so close.  We had a wonderful weekend and I finally feel like I have captured them the way they look in my heart. I love you all!

 

Leave a Reply

