Living on the Edge

This year has been one of firsts for me … Running in the Portland Urban Iditarod (and oh what fun it was!), completing my first-ever Half Marathon … Traveling to Paris and Italy with my family … Letting my 15-year old son travel (with a school program) to China for two weeks … Learning all kinds of Photoshop techniques … becoming vegetarian. It’s been a year of changes and challenges – all of them paying off in spades.

It’s been a year when I’ve strolled closer to the edge than ever before. And I’ll tell you what: the view is incredible!

Poster available for sale; click on image for more information

Leave a Reply

